per page
Price:

Babymouse #9: Monster Mash (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse #9: Monster Mash (Paperback)
It was a dark and scary Halloween. . . . This year, Babymouse is determined to have the best Halloween costume and the best Halloween party ever. Will Babymouse be the monster of he...

Stone Rabbit. 1,BC mambo (Paperback)

$ 170.00
Stone Rabbit. 1,BC mambo (Paperback)
Stone Rabbit is a bored little bunny who lives a humdrum existence in the sleepy town of Happy Glades. But all that changes when he discovers a time portal of doom—right under his ba...

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse #8: Puppy Love (Paperback)
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid a...

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse #7: Skater Girl (Paperback)
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid a...

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse (Paperback)
Welcome to Camp Babymouse! Two weeks of fresh air, fun, and friendship! Babymouse can't wait for the adventures to start. All that she has to do is relax and make sure she doesn't ...

Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker (Paperback)
AHHH, VALENTINE'S DAY! Babymouse loves Valentines Day! A day for pink hearts! Flowers! Candy! School dances and romance . . . sweet romance! WAIT! Romance? Ew! And what's this about...

Babymouse: Rock Star (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse: Rock Star (Paperback)
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid a...

Our Hero (Babymouse #2) (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Our Hero (Babymouse #2) (Paperback)
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid a...

Babymouse. 1,Queen of the world! (Paperback)

$ 145.00
Babymouse. 1,Queen of the world! (Paperback)
With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitt...

The chronicles of Narnia

$ 900.00
The chronicles of Narnia
Chronicles the adventures of four English schoolchildren who discover a passageway to a magical land called Narnia, where animals can talk and the lion king Aslan fights an ongoing b...

Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods

$ 450.00
Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods
A publisher in New York asked me to write down what I know about the Greek gods, and I was like, Can we do this anonymously? Because I don't need the Olympians mad at me again. <...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 8: The Long Haul (Hardcover)

$ 315.00
Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 8: The Long Haul (Hardcover)
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (Paperback)

$ 200.00
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (Paperback)
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.

Every Thing On It

$ 350.00
Every Thing On It
A spider lives inside my head Who weaves a strange and wondrous web Of silken threads and silver strings To catch all sorts of flying things, Like crumbs of thought and b...

Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star (Ha...

$ 315.00
Dork Diaries 7: Tales from a Not-So-Glam TV Star (Hardcover)
Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork ...
per page
Price: